Life with Jasmine and Juliet, Our Rescued Dachshunds

Random notes on our experience with our two rescued miniature dachshunds

What Did I Do Wrong?

on February 17, 2010
Jasmine Dachshund rescue dog "puppy mill" rescue

Jasmine wants to know what's wrong with being in the Big chair

This time, Jasmine did not take to the recliner without my permission, She was sitting with me, and I got up to get something. As I was returning, she looked so guilty for being up there…I had to snap this photo. So cute!

One response to “What Did I Do Wrong?

  1. Kate says:

    Aw, how cute! The “guilty dachshund” look is hard to remain upset at, even if you’ve just spent 15 minutes picking up minuscule bits of shredded tissue.

Leave a Reply

