Life with Jasmine and Juliet, Our Rescued Dachshunds

Random notes on our experience with our two rescued miniature dachshunds

Jasmine, Cheese!

on April 8, 2008

I thought I’d share my favorite Jasmine video with you. Jasmine is a cheese hound. When she knows there’s cheese, she comes running. You will also experience her “hooves of thunder” in this clip. She’s so darn cute. My husband asked me, “Why didn’t you give her the cheese after you called her?” I did. Off camera. 🙂

I tried using Flickr’s new (as of today) video service, but I’m having problems embedding the video into a WordPress blog entry. I think it’s because WordPress’ hosted service doesn’t like embedded scripts. Oh well, YouTube works too!

Leave a Reply

